Friday Indulgence : les Chocolats

Welcome to one of the new features of this blog :the Friday Indulgence. The reason why I ‘m introducing this change is that I think every one of us deserves something nice once in a while and we don’t do it enough. Life is busy and things go fast so every friday here’s the place to indulge a little.

I’m starting with something easy and expected: chocolates.

The reason why I’m starting with this one is both to show you what kind of chocolates my mother-in-law sends from France(I haven’t forget your question Kari) and generally because I feel the urge to get down with business with this little box.

Ladies and gentleman I present to you les Chocolats:

I can assure you they taste as good as they look 😉

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Real Me
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 11:23:23

    YUM!!!!

    Those look really good.

    Reply

  2. Goober
    Feb 08, 2010 @ 17:04:59

    Oh, those look heavenly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

