To the Amelia fans

As I know there are some fans of Amelia Peabody among my dear readers I decided to share the news.

It is almost here, the 19th book on the Amelia Peabody series by Elizabeth Peters. You can already pre-order it at Amazon or wait attached to the computer until April 6 to be the first one to grab it.

I don’t know what the plot will be this time but as their Egyptian reis, or foreman, Abdullah would say ‘Another season, another dead body’.

Besides , it is always fun to renew my acquaintance with the Emerson family. In fact I think I might have a crush on Ramses.

Can’t wait to start reading it.

(Picture from Amazon.com)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kari
    Feb 01, 2010 @ 21:19:18

    Oh, YAY! I hadn’t kept up on the release date, so thank you for letting me know about this. That is excellent news!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

