An Award from the Heart

premiocoraodeouro001a1Dear lovely Seeker from Searching the Inner Me pass me the  ‘Prémio Blog Coração de Ouro’, that is the Award Blog with a Golden Heart.

Thank you so much Seeker.

She is the one with golden heart and has a lovely blog besides being always on the latest fashion.Check it if you don’t know her.

I think all of you that I visit or visit me have also golden hearts.

So I  would also like to pass this award to some of you:

Now, if you like, post this award and pass it on.

Hope you are all having a wonderful week.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sharon rose
    Sep 16, 2009 @ 10:51:42

    Well congratulations to you my dear and many thanks for mine too, so much appreciated!!

    Reply

  2. The Seeker
    Sep 16, 2009 @ 19:34:31

    You’re the one with a Coração de Ouro, my dear.
    Thank you so much for your nice and kind words.
    And congrats to the bloggers you passed it on.

    xoxo

    Reply

  3. Imogen
    Sep 17, 2009 @ 17:04:30

    Thanks so much!

    Reply

  4. Kari
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 01:24:44

    Nurmisur, thank you so much for the award, and I appreciate the heads-up on my blog to make sure I didn’t miss it!

    Reply

  5. Jess
    Sep 18, 2009 @ 16:59:54

    Thank you!!! I’m quite flattered! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

