On the Road

While traveling on the road …

Do you look  to the road ahead of you:

P1020114


Do you look at the sky and wonder where other people are going?

P7143394

Do you look for the signs?

P7143401

Do you look with detail to the little flowers?

P7143397

Do you acknowledge the big beautiful trees?

P7143398


Do you look at the person who is just behind you?

P7143402

Is that also the way you walk trough your life?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kari
    Jul 15, 2009 @ 02:37:56

    Sometimes, though not always. But I will try to remember to stop and wonder. Thanks for the encouragement to appreciate the little things and not lose my sense of curiosity about the world.

    Reply

  2. Monica
    Jul 15, 2009 @ 13:10:52

    Great post. I like tree, so I like looking out at what’s around me, but it’s safe because I don’t usually drive. So my answer would be looking at signs or trees.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

